Members (principal and substitute members) of the Senate

ao. Univ.-Prof. Mag. art. Dr. phil. Ruth Mateus-Berr
Vice-Chair: o. Univ.-Prof. Mag. rer. nat. Dr. techn. Georg Glaeser
Office: Konstanca Dudulec

University Professors
o. Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Klaus Bollinger
o. Univ.-Prof. Mag.rer.nat. Dr.techn. Georg Glaeser
Univ.-Prof. Mag.phil. Dr.phil. Eva Kernbauer
o. Univ.-Prof. Dr.phil. Gabriela Krist
o. Univ.-Prof. Mag.arch. Paolo Piva
Univ.-Prof. Gabriele Rothemann
Univ.-Prof. Dr.phil. Ferdinand Schmatz
Univ.-Prof. Ruth Schnell
Univ.-Prof. Virgil Widrich

Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Karin Raith
Univ.-Prof. Hans Schabus
Univ.-Prof. Dr.phil. Helmut Draxler
Univ.-Prof. Judith Eisler, BFA
Univ.-Prof. Oliver Kartak
Univ.-Prof. Mag.phil. Eva Maria Stadler
Univ.-Prof. Henning Bohl
Univ.-Prof. Jan Svenungsson

Non-professorial Teaching Staff

Univ.-Ass. Katharina Jesberger, M.A
ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. phil. Mag. art. Ruth Mateus-Berr
VAss. Mag. phil. Veronika Schnell
VAss. Mag. art. Nita Tandon
Sen.Sc. Mag. Dr. Edith Futscher
Sen.Lect. Rudolf Fuchs
Univ.-Ass. Stefan Wykydal
Sen.Art. Dipl.arch. M.arch. Anja Jonkhans

General University Staff
Karl Sekora

Reinhard Wesely
Nina Pfeiffer
Mag. Zekija Ahmetovic

Student Representatives
Elisabeth Stephan, BA MA
Ramona Rieder
Julian Inic
Tinka Legvart

David Meran
Anna Lerchbaumer
Alexander Contiu
Nicolas Gold

Secretary / Director of University
Ulrike Wachmann

Participants at Senate meetings (without voting rights)
Dr. Gerald Bast, Rector
ao. Univ.-Prof. Mag. art. Josef Kaiser (Vice-Rector for Teaching)
Univ.-Prof. Mag. art. Barbara Putz-Plecko (Vice-Rector for Quality Assurance, Education Issues, Mediation and Communication)
o. Univ.-Prof. Arch. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. h.c. Wolf D. Prix (Vice-Rector for Facilities Development and Publication Issues)
AProf. Dr.phil. Marion Elias (Working Group on Equal Treatment Issues)
Mag. Anja Seipenbusch-Hufschmied (Head: Public Relations and Event Management)